Contact

We would love to speak with you about your workers’ compensation insurance needs. Please reach out and discuss how Third Coast Underwriters can help you find a solution that works for you and your business.

Main Office Address:

Third Coast Underwriters
200 W. Madison St. Suite 3850
Chicago, IL 60606-3465
Toll-free: 1-866-641-23CU (2328)

Media Contact

Bob Lapinski
517-708-5664
Bob.Lapinski@AccidentFund.com

3CU Team

Scott Babcock, Scott.Babcock@3CU.com
Vice President of Customer Operations and Loss Control
312-443-4042

Brad Schmitt, Brad.Schmitt@3CU.com
Director of Claims
312-590-6737 (Cell)
312-443-4044 (Office)

Mike Valiante, Mike.Valiante@3CU.com
Vice President of Production and Agency Management
312-443-4055

Peter Vaughn, Peter.Vaughn@3CU.com
Regional Director, Midwest
312-443-9814

Bill Simonson, Bill.Simonson@3CU.com
Gulf Specialty Director
904-430-7007

Jerry Self, Jerry.Self@3CU.com
Regional Director, Southeast
312-443-4048

Medical Bill Electronic Clearinghouse:

WorkComp EDI Address
WorkComp EDI Customer Service Contact Info
WorkComp EDI Payer Numbers

To obtain a claim number, please contact AF Group Provider Relations Team at 866-206-5851.

Password Reset for AF Group Employees

AF Group employees who need to reset their password can use this link for self-service.