Contact

Main Office Address

We would love to speak with you about your workers’ compensation insurance needs. Please reach out to learn how 3CU can help you find a solution that works for you and your business.

Third Coast Underwriters
200 W. Madison St. Suite 3850
Chicago, IL 60606-3465
Toll-free: 866-641-23CU (2328)

Media Contact

Agency Relations

Licensing and appointment requests, address changes, or mergers, etc.

AgencyRelations@AFGroup.com

3CU Team

Scott Babcock, Scott.Babcock@3CU.com
Vice President of Customer Operations and Loss Control
312-443-4042

Mike Valiante, Mike.Valiante@3CU.com
Vice President of Production and Agency Management
312-443-4055

Brad Schmitt, Brad.Schmitt@3CU.com
Director of Claims
312-590-6737 (Cell)
312-443-4044 (Office)

Peter Vaughn, Peter.Vaughn@3CU.com
Director, Insurance Operations
312-443-9814

Jerry Self, Jerry.Self@3CU.com
Regional Director, Southeast
312-443-4048

Bill Simonson, Bill.Simonson@3CU.com
Regional Director, Gulf
904-430-7007

Mike Altman, Mike.Altman@3CU.com
Regional Director, Midwest
312-443-4066

Medical Bill Electronic Clearinghouse

WorkComp EDI Address

WorkComp EDI
4250 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Suite 301E
Holbrook NY 11741

WorkComp EDI Customer Service Contact Info

Marisa Nappi, Customer Service
800-297-6909 X1303
Fax: 631-648-6023
info@workcompedi.com

WorkComp EDI Payer Numbers

Accident Fund – WK101
3CU – WK101
United Heartland – WB471
CompWest – WX214

Password Reset for AF Group Teammates

AF Group teammates who need to reset their password can use this link for self-service.